Angebote zu "Miss" (7 Treffer)

Historical Romance May 2017 Books 1 - 4: The Se...
€ 14.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
(€ 14.99 / in stock)

Historical Romance May 2017 Books 1 - 4: The Secret Marriage Pact / A Warriner to Protect Her / Claiming His Defiant Miss / Rumors at Court (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections):ePub edition Georgie Lee, Virginia Heath, Bronwyn Scott, Blythe Gifford

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: Sep 11, 2018
Zum Angebot
Music Sales It´s Easy To Play The Seventies - E...
€ 13.70
Angebot
€ 12.30 *
zzgl. € 4.79 Versand

DescriptionAn outstanding collection of Seventies hits for piano/vocal with chord symbols. Among the numbers included are ´Bridge Over Troubled Water´, ´Bright Eyes´ and ´Sailing´.SonglistAnnie´s SongAt SeventeenBridge Over Troubled WaterBright EyesEvergreenGoodbye Yellow Brick RoadKilling Of Georgie (Part 1+2)Miss You NightsPiano ManSailing [Downs, Colin]Thank You For The MusicTo All The Girls I´ve Loved BeforeWe Don´t Talk AnymoreYear Of The Cat

Anbieter: Woodbrass.com
Stand: Oct 8, 2018
Zum Angebot
Trouble for Lucia, Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 229min
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Taking the position of mayor in the town of Tilling brings much delight to Lucia. However, with her local rival Miss Mapp around, trouble is never far away. Lucia is elevated to her new position with Georgie Pilson as her sidekick, confidant, and escort. Lucia and Georgie renew their acquaintance with the opera diva Olga Braceley and the composer Cortese, but nobody in Tilling believes Lucia when she claims to have entertained a duchess. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Miriam Margolyes. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/twuk/000359/bk_twuk_000359_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Aug 13, 2018
Zum Angebot
The Secrets of the Superglue Sisters , Hörbuch,...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Georgie and Jem aren´t just best friends anymore; now Georgie´s mum and Jem´s dad are together, they´re going to be sisters! School is a bit more challenging. Miss Eagle wants the whole class to start a self-esteem project. They´ll write their biggest secrets on pieces of paper and then float them up into the sky on balloons, and their worries will disappear. Then disaster! The ball of secrets disappears instead, and suddenly no one´s secrets are safe. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Charlie Sanderson. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/howe/003295/bk_howe_003295_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Aug 13, 2018
Zum Angebot
Walk of Shame: Love Unexpectedly 4 (eBook, ePUB)
€ 2.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In Walk of Shame , sparks fly between a misunderstood New York socialite and a cynical divorce lawyer in this lively rom-com from Lauren Layne, author of bestselling Sex, Love & Stiletto, Oxford and Wedding Belles romantic comedy series . Perfect for fans of Jessica Lemmon, Lauren Blakely and Emma Chase. Pampered heiress Georgianna Watkins has a party-girl image to maintain, but all the shopping and clubbing is starting to feel a little bit hollow - and a whole lot lonely. Though Georgie would never admit it, the highlights of her week are the mornings when she comes home at the same time as her uptight, workaholic neighbor is leaving to hit the gym and put in a long day at the office. Teasing him is the most fun Georgie´s had in years - and the fuel for all her naughtiest daydreams. Celebrity divorce attorney Andrew Mulroney doesn´t have much time for women, especially spoiled tabloid princesses who spend more time on Page Six than at an actual job. Although Georgie´s drop-dead gorgeous, she´s also everything Andrew resents: the type of girl who inherited her penthouse instead of earning it. But after Andrew caps one of their predawn sparring sessions with a surprise kiss-a kiss that´s caught on camera-all of Manhattan is gossiping about whether they´re a real couple. And nobody´s more surprised than Andrew to find that the answer just might be yes. ´A wonderful, enchanting, toe-curling love story of two opposites attracting and falling hard! I adored this couple and their slow-burn romance´ Lauren Blakely ´ Walk of Shame is my favorite read of 2017 so far! The sexy banter and sparks that flew between Andrew and Georgie made this so much fun, I couldn´t help fall in love with the two of them´ A. L. Jackson Want more fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out the titles in the Oxford series, beginning with Irresistibly Yours , and don´t miss the warm, witty and sexy Wedding Belles series.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Sep 25, 2018
Zum Angebot
Girl With Dove: A Life Built By Books , Hörbuch...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

This audiobook includes an exclusive interview between the author, Sally Bayley, and a mentee of Sally’s, Georgie Newson, who first met when they read Jane Eyre together. They talk about the stories that have been woven into the book, the reflective nature of literature, the influence of Jane Eyre on their lives and much more. Sally grew up in a dilapidated house by the sea where men were forbidden, her childhood world filled with mystery and intrigue. Hippies trailed through the kitchen looking for God - their leader was Aunt Di, who ruled the house with charismatic force. When Sally’s baby brother vanished from his pram, she became suspicious of the activities going on around her. What happened to Baby David and the woman called Poor Sue? And where did all the people singing and wailing prayers in the front room suddenly go? Disappearing into a world of books and reading, Sally adopts the tried and tested methods of Miss Marple. Taking books for hints and clues, she turns herself into a reading detective. Her discovery of Jane Eyre marks the beginning of a vivid journey through Victorian literature, where she also finds the kind, eccentric figure of Charles Dickens’ Betsey Trotwood. These characters soon become her heroines, acting as a part of an alternative family, offering humour and guidance during many difficult moments in Sally’s life. Combining the voices of literary characters with those of her real-life counterparts, Girl with Dove reads as a magical series of strange encounters, climaxing with a comic performance of Shakespeare in the children’s home where Sally is eventually sent. Weaving literary classics with a young girl’s coming of age story, this is a book that testifies to the transformative power of reading and the literary imagination. Mixing fairy tale, literary classics, nursery rhymes and folklore, it is the story of a child’s adventure in wonderland and search fo... 1. Language: English. Narrator: Sally Bayley. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/hcuk/003891/bk_hcuk_003891_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Aug 13, 2018
Zum Angebot
Chester Music The Chester Book Of Nursery Rhyme...
€ 15.00
Angebot
€ 13.50 *
zzgl. € 4.79 Versand

Description169 classic songs arranged for piano, voice and Guitar.A wealth of all-time favourite songs for children, including Nursery rhymes, campfire songs and folk tunes, plus traditional games and activities all gathered together in one great collection.Titles include Simple Simon, Now I Lay Me Down To Sleep, Blowing Bubbles, Ride A Cock Horse, Frere Jacques, Doctor Foster, Now The Day Is Over, Hush, Little Baby, What Are Little Boys Made Of?, All The Pretty Little Horses, There Was A Crooked Man & Three Little Kittens plus many more!SonglistA Tisket, A TasketA-Hunting We Will GoAlice the CamelAll The Pretty Little HorsesAlouette, Gentille AlouetteBaa! Baa! Black SheepBaby Bumble BeeBlowing BubblesBobby ShaftoeBye, Baby BuntingCamptown RacesChook ChookCock-a-doodle-dooCurly LocksDaddy FoxDiddle Diddle Dumpling, My Son JohnDing Dong, BellDo Your Ears Hang Low?Doctor FosterDry BonesEeensy Weensy SpiderFee! Fi! Foe! Fum!Fiddle-de-deeFive Little DucksFive Little Speckled FrogsFound A PeanutFrere JacquesFrog Went A-courtin´Georgie PorgieGing Gang GooliGoing Over The SeaGoosey Goosey GanderGrandfather´s ClockGreen Grow The Rashes, OHark, Hark, The Dogs Do BarkHave A Little DogHead, Shoulders, Knees And ToesHere We Go Gathering Nuts In MayHere We Go Looby LooHere We Go ´Round The Mulberry BushHey Diddle DiddleHickory, Dickory DockHob Shoe HobHot Cross BunsHumpty DumptyHush, Little BabyHush-a-bye, BabyI Had A Little Nut TreeI Know An Old Lady Who Swallowed A FlyI Love Little PussyIf You´re Happy And You Know ItI´m A NutIt´s Raining, It´s PouringJack And JillJack Be NimbleJesus Loves MeKnicky Knacky Knocky NooKum Ba YahLadybird, LadybirdLavender´s BlueLazy Katy, Will You Get Up?Little Bird, Little BirdLittle Bo-peepLittle Boy BlueLittle GirlLittle Jack HornerLittle Miss MuffetLittle Polly FlindersLittle Tommy TuckerLondon BridgeLondon´s BurningLucy LocketMary Had A Little LambMary, Mary, Quite ContraryMerrily We Roll AlongMichael FinneganMichael Row The Boat AshoreMiss Polly Had A DollyMy Hat It Has Three CornersMy Lady´s GardenNobody Loves MeNow I Lay Me Down To SleepNow The Day Is OverOh, Dear! What Can The Matter Be?Oh, We Can Play It On The Big Bass DrumOld BlueOld Davey JonesOld Hogan´s GoatOld King ColeOld Macdonald Had A FarmOld Mother HubbardOn Top Of Old SmokeyOne ElephantOne Finger, One ThumbOne Man Went To MowOne, Two, Buckle My ShoeOne, Two, Three, Four, FiveOranges And LemonsPat-a-cake, Pat-a-cake, Baker´s ManPeanut Sat On A Railroad TrackPease Porridge HotPeter PiperPeter, Peter, Pumpkin EaterPolly Put The Kettle OnPolly Wolly DoodlePop Goes The WeaselPussy Cat, Pussy CatRide A Cock HorseRing-A-Ring O´ RosesRock-a-bye BabyRound And Round The GardenRound The VillageRow, Row, Row Your BoatRub-a-dub-dub, Three Men In A TubSee-saw Margery DawShe´ll Be Comin´ ´Round The MountianShort´nin´ BreadSimple SimonSing A Song Of SixpenceSkip To My LouSleep, Baby, SleepSoldier, Soldier, Will You Marry Me?Sur Le Pont D´avignonTeddy Bear, Teddy BearTen Green BottlesTen Little PigsThe Animal FairThe Ants Come MarchingThe Barnyard SongThe Bear Went Over The MountainThe Drunken SailorThe Farmer In The DellThe Grand Old Duke Of YorkThe Muffin ManThe Music ManThe North Wind Doth BlowThe Owl And The PussycatThe Quartermaster´s StoreThe Rainbow SongThe Wheels On The BusThere Was A Crooked ManThere Was A PrincessThere Was An Old FrogThere Was An Old ManThere Was An Old Woman Who Lived In A ShoeThere Were Ten In A BedThere´s A Hole In My BucketThis Little Pig Went To MarketThis Old ManThree Blind MiceThree Little KittensTom, Tom, The Piper´s SonTommy ThumbTurn Again, WhittingtonTwinkle, Twinkle, Little StarTwo Little ChickensTwo Little Dickie BirdsUnderneath The Spreading Chestnut TreeWee Willie WinkieWhat Are Little Boys Made Of?When Johnny Comes Marching HomeWhere Are You Going To My Pretty Maid?Where Is Thumbkin?Where Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone?Who Killed Cock Robin?Why Doesn´t My Goose?Yankee DoodleYou´ll Never Get To Heaven

Anbieter: Woodbrass.com
Stand: Oct 8, 2018
Zum Angebot