Angebote zu "Stories" (14 Treffer)

Georgie the Warm Bear: Short Stories, Games, Jo...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Five fun stories, hilarious jokes, and more!Georgie the Warm Bear is trying to hibernate for the winter, but he´s distracted by friends, family, and his growling stomach! What will Georgie do? Follow the adventures of Georgie, and see what happens. This is an excellent audiobook for beginning and early listeners. Perfect for all ages. Each story is fun and exciting. This audiobook also includes some funny jokes!These short stories are great for listening aloud with friends and family at home or school.Five cute short stories for kidsExcellent for elementary school childrenGreat for listening aloud with friends and familyFunny and hilarious jokes for kidsLots of fun and entertainment for kids! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Dorothy Deavers Moore. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/129811/bk_acx0_129811_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Steavenson, Wendell: Gestohlene Geschichten. Au...
24,90 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 02/2004Medium: BuchEinband: GebundenTitel: Gestohlene Geschichten. Aus GeorgienOriginaltitel: Stories I Stole. From GeorgiaAutor: Steavenson, WendellUebersetzung: Osthelder, Xenia // Osthelder, OttoVerlag: Europaeische VA , Hamburg

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 12.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Short Stories by Rudyard Kipling , Hörbuch, Dig...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Rudyard Kipling (1865 - 1936) was an English poet, short-story writer, and novelist chiefly remembered for his tales and poems of British soldiers in India, and for his tales for children. This collection includes some of Kipling´s most beloved short stories, including ´Rikki-Tikki-Tavi´, ´The Man Who Would Be King´, and ´Georgie Porgie´. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Emma Topping, David Philo. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/slnd/000415/bk_slnd_000415_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Let It Snow: Fun Winter Stories for Kids and Fu...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Fun winter stories for the entire familyYou and your child will love these special winter stories for kids. Each story is about the holiday season and includes a cheerful lesson. Also included are some hilarious Christmas jokes.This audiobook is great for early and beginning learners, listening aloud at home with friends and family, and as a cute bedtime storybook.Cute winter stories for kidsPerfect for early and beginner learnersFunny and hilarious winter jokes includedThese stories are great for quick bedtime stories and cute tales to be listened to aloud with friends and family!Fun for the entire family. Perfect for sitting around the Christmas tree and enjoying the holiday season. These special winter stories are sure to get you and your family in the holiday spirit. The hilarious jokes will have everyone laughing!Story List and Activities:´´No School Today´´´´Don’t Throw the Snowball´´´´My Stuck Snowman´´´´Trinity Goes Ice Skating´´´´Georgie, the Warm Bear´´´´Funny Jokes´´Best-selling children´s book author Arnie Lightning:Arnie Lightning is a best-selling children´s book author with a straightforward goal. He wants his work to create a positive impact in the lives of others through children´s books. Learning morals, lessons, and good character can start at a young age. Arnie´s books reflect this. By providing a comfortable and entertaining environment, learning can be a fun activity!Buy now to make some special Christmas memories with your child today! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Elizabeth Walker. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/133777/bk_acx0_133777_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
A Window to Young Minds: Short Stories by Young...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Our future depends on stories. As the world advances, literature has the ability to ground us - in our humanness, our imaginations, and our enlightenment. Fueled by the need to interpret the past, to explore the present, and to imagine the future, each generation shapes the world of books. In order to preserve this, we must have a new generation willing to share their stories. The annual Lune Spark Short Story Contest was started in May 2017 with the vision of supporting young writers. A Window to Young Minds is the first of the contest’s yearly anthologies, Short Stories by Young Writers. The 23 wonderful stories in this audiobook are handpicked from 2017’s entries. The talent of these young writers shines in their command of storytelling and their unique take on genre - from a pirate love story to the Hindenburg disaster on May 6, 1937, in New Jersey. Full list of authors: Sonia Birla, Sivaranjani Velmurugan, Soumya Shenoy, Elliot Hui, Fisher Lynn Mishmash, Christopher Joseph Maxwell, Logan M. Egle, Charlotte MenkeCate Pitterle, Molly Heinold, Ankita S. Karuturi, Sreya Vannapagari, Niharika Thuppanna, Hannah Won, Khloe Corrine Marie Beutler, Kydn Aurora Meyer, Tarisha Badaya, Debra Adamolekun, Ayanna Schubert, and Huda Haque. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Georgie Leonard. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/105411/bk_acx0_105411_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Sexy Bliss: Five Explicit Erotica Stories , Hör...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Explicit erotica at its hottest is just a click away. With rough sex, group sex, and more, the scenarios are steamy as hell and the sexy heroines have boundary-pushing adventures. Download this collection now and enjoy the sexy fun! Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity and includes rough sex, group sex, first anal sex, reluctant sex, and more. Only mature adults who won´t find that offensive should listen to this collection. 1. ´´Given to the Group´´ by Regina Ransom Regina Ransom brings an ill-fated heroine to life in this erotic story about a surprise gangbang that finds Georgie reluctantly pleasing five men at once. From the first unexpected thrust into her mouth to the endless supply of semen she´s made to swallow, she ends up making sure all are satisfied. When, in a daze, she thinks about the orgasms that course through her in the process, the rough and reluctant gangbang she unknowingly encouraged might not be so bad after all. 2. ´´The Stranger in the Alley: A Very Rough Public Sex Erotica Story´´ by Sarah Blitz Samuel´s complete domination over Elizabeth is becoming more and more apparent, and she finds herself in a pub picking up a stranger for sex just so she can relate the experience to Samuel later. Lloyd has darkness within him, though, and this won´t be sweet and gentle. Instead, the stranger makes Elizabeth a surrogate for all that´s gone wrong in his relationships, and that means very, very rough sex in every one of Elizabeth´s holes! 3. ´´I´m a MILF? An Erotic Tale of Gangbang Confusion´´ by Erika Cole 1. Language: English. Narrator: Amber Grayson Vayle, Jennifer Saucedo, Poetess Connie, Jess Bella. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/045812/bk_acx0_045812_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Friendship for Dummies , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 5...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Friendship for Dummies is a new release from Hachette Audiobooks: Powered by Wattpad - an innovative collaboration between Hachette Book Group, a leading publisher, and Wattpad, a passionate storytelling community of over 45 million people. Your favorite online stories, now available in your headphones! Georgie and Connor were once inseparable. Best friends from birth, they did everything together - until Connor´s dad got a once-in-a-lifetime job offer and the family relocated to New York. Age 16, Georgie´s life is totally different. Balancing school, work, and her dwindling social life is a challenge already, but it gets even more complicated when her conceited ex-best friend - who also happens to hold a major grudge against her for no apparent reason - moves back into town. One thing´s for certain: friendship should come with an instruction booklet. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jeannie Tirado. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/hach/003483/bk_hach_003483_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Cherry Pie or Die: Baker Street Cozy Mysteries,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

USA Today best-selling author! After a traumatic life event, Georgie Tanner returns to her hometown to start her life over...at 31 years old. Add sporadic memory loss to the mix and Georgie is a certified hot mess. Luckily, Aunt Cecelia is there with a job for Georgie. She might not feel able to take on the world, but she thinks she´s up for taking tourists through Gainesville, Pennsylvania´s historic downtown. The place is as American as apple pie, steeped in rich Revolutionary history, Amish settlements, ghost stories, and colonial manors. Georgie knew it was a safe place to go to piece back her memories - after all, what could go wrong in a sleepy town like this? Until she leads a group of tourists through the Three Maidens´ Manor, a battle site converted into a museum. When the power goes out during the tour, Georgie thinks it´s a crazy fluke. But when it returns, she has six panicked guests and a dead man in her midst. Who would want to kill him? And, more importantly, which one of them was the murderer? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jennifer Groberg. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/138757/bk_acx0_138757_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
The Truants
14,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A thrilling and seductive debut about obsession, rivalry and coming of age on a college campus, for readers of Agatha Christie and The Secret History. ´Where do I find Crime?´ ´Crime doesn´t have its own section,´ said the librarian without looking up. ´It´s all under fiction.´ Jess Walker heads to an East Anglian university to be taught by Dr Lorna Clay, a brilliant and enigmatic literature professor. She can´t believe her luck when she ends up in Lorna´s Agatha Christie seminar in her first term, and more so when Lorna begins to take an evident interest in her. While Jess is pulled deeper into Lorna´s orbit, she also connects with another acolyte, sexy and fun-loving Georgie, and Georgie´s boyfriend, Alex, a South African journalist-in-exile whose stories captivate her. As the action moves from the flat grey skies of the university campus to a house in the hills on a Mediterranean island, loyalties shift, and Jess´s experience of infatuation and betrayal, disappearance and loss gives way to a breathless search for the truth. Unsettling, intriguing and amusing, The Truants is a compulsively readable literary debut about the nature of deceit and the depths to which obsession can drive us.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 13.06.2019
Zum Angebot